Customer Reviews | TemperaturePro of Northern Virginia
TemperaturePro® of Northern Virginia
13870 Dawson Beach Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Call Us Now For Service (571) 398-6886 Home of the Free Visit

TemperaturePro of Northern Virginia Reviews

TemperaturePro of Northern VirginiaWe have an average rating of 5 from 17 reviews

Show reviews with
All 4.5 5

Showing 17 reviews

Great service and quality AC repair. The TemperaturePro team in Woodbridge is very fast, polite, and knowledgeable.

Jul 05, 2018
Lyn AskinLyn Askin

Both techs were very accommodating, as I was late to my appointment but were very patient and understanding. Also, very informative which I very much appreciated as I am a first time home buyer.

Jun 11, 2018
Elizabeth Z.Elizabeth Z.

very professional and customer freindly. Will recommend them to others.

May 20, 2018
H. john P.H. john P.

They were great to work with!

May 10, 2018
Yama E.Yama E.

Honest and didn't try to upsell me. I will probably use them in the future for my routine HVAC maintenance

May 09, 2018
William B.William B.

These guys offer great service in woodbridge and northern Virginia!

Apr 29, 2018
Garrett StellyGarrett Stelly

Review by Roger H. in Spotsylvania, VA Project: Replacement of Furnace Draft Induction Motor. The technician was very polite, capable, and provided outstanding service for a reasonable fee. He used my furnace warranty to provide a free replacement draft induction motor and charged a reasonable amount to quickly install it the same day I called.

Apr 22, 2018
Roger H.Roger H.

Had some issues with submitting online reqs, but the customer service far exceeded my expectations and helped troubleshoot my ecobee problem.

Apr 18, 2018
Scott S.Scott S.

The Technician arrived promptly between the alloted time frame. He quickly identified the problem, fixed it and gave me an overall checkup of my system. His expertise and future advice was "Outstanding"

Feb 06, 2018
Hazel B.Hazel B.

I was running late from our appointment due to traffic. However Robbie was patient and very informative. I will definitely reach out to them again.

Feb 01, 2018
Carine W.Carine W.

Very reliable and knowledgeable. Would have this company fix my furnace again if needed.

Jan 21, 2018
Susan and rober W.Susan and rober W.

I was extremely pleased with Temperature Pro's service. Robert was on time, courteous, and did a fantastic job. After many years of having other companies service our equipment at 2 houses I was surprised at how thorough Robert was in checking the systems out. For the first time I had someone also do a complete cleaning of the system to include vacuuming the units of all dust. His level of knowledge was great, and he was willing to explain parts of my system and how they worked, so that I could better maintain the system and help to address future problems before they became more costly to repair. When he offered some potential system capability upgrades he was not pushy, provided me with materials to read on my own, and would happily follow up on any questions I had. Fantastic service and I am looking forward to a long term relationship with Temperature Pro of Northern VA.

Jan 13, 2018
Robert BorkaRobert Borka

Response time was appropriate. Technician was on time, courteous, friendly and knew what he was doing. We appreciate his honesty and recommendations. Heat was restored in a short period of time.

Jan 11, 2018
Veronica P.Veronica P.

Temperature pro technician did a great job my thermostat was giving me problems so I call them and they came and fixed it and the technician explain to me what was the problem now my thermostat is working perfectly also they prize was fair i will recommend them to anybody thank you temperature pro

Jan 04, 2018
Charles r W.Charles r W.

Jan 04, 2018
Becky BauckmanBecky Bauckman

I was extremely pleased with Temperature Pro's service. Robert was on time, courteous, and did a fantastic job. After many years of having other companies service our equipment at 2 houses I was surprised at how thorough Robert was in checking the systems out. For the first time I had someone also do a complete cleaning of the system to include vacuuming the units of all dust. His level of knowledge was great, and he was willing to explain parts of my system and how they worked, so that I could better maintain the system and help to address future problems before they became more costly to repair. When he offered some potential system capability upgrades he was not pushy, provided me with materials to read on my own, and would happily follow up on any questions I had. Fantastic service and I am looking forward to a long term relationship with Temperature Pro of Northern VA.

Dec 20, 2017
Robert BorkaRobert Borka

This company is friendly, professional and the service professionals were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me in detail.

Dec 13, 2017

Request A Free Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.